People


Sander Otte

Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Professor / PI
Room F 182
+31 15 278 8998
a.f.otte@tudelft.nl

Maria Roodenburg

Administrative Assistant
Room F 166
+31 15 278 2600
m.roodenburg-vandijk@tudelft.nl

Alexandre Artaud

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D 109

a.a.f.m.artaud@tudelft.nl

Laëtitia Farinacci

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room F 162

l.s.m.farinacci@tudelft.nl

Rasa Rejali

PhD Student
Room D 114
+31 15 278 4099
r.rejali@tudelft.nl

Robbie Elbertse

PhD Student
Room D 118
+31 15 278 3207
r.j.g.elbertse@tudelft.nl
 

Jérémie Gobeil

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
j.gobeil@tudelft.nl

Lukas Veldman

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
l.m.veldman@tudelft.nl

Rik Broekhoven

MSc Student

r.broekhoven@student.tudelft.nl

Jorn Rietveld

MSc Student

j.c.rietveld@student.tudelft.nl

 

Former Members
Name
Ben Bryant
Jan Girovsky
Mari-Carmen Martinez
David Coffey Blanco
Anna Spinelli
Ranko Toskovic
Floris Kalff
Rianne van den Berg
Hans van Dam
Nora Fahrenfort
Marjolein Gerrits
Mitchel Kokken
Matt Pierotti
Bruno van den Toorn
Jelmer Wagenaar
Shang Jen Wang
Maryam Afifah
Nena Batenburg
Olaf Dreijer
Floris van der Gronden
Mariska Koning
Thomas Lensvelt
Daniëlle Nijhof
Cleo Orbons
Lucas Peters
Marnix Rebergen
Laurien Roest
Jesper van Winden
Role in Otte Lab
Postdoc
Postdoc
Postdoc
Postdoc
PhD student
PhD student
PhD student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student