People


Sander Otte

Professor / PI
Room F 182
+31 15 278 8998
a.f.otte@tudelft.nl

Maria Roodenburg

Administrative Assistant
Room F 166
+31 15 278 2600
m.roodenburg-vandijk@tudelft.nl

Alexandre Artaud

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D 109

a.a.f.m.artaud@tudelft.nl

Laƫtitia Farinacci

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room F 162
+31 15 278 1171
l.s.m.farinacci@tudelft.nl

Robbie Elbertse

PhD Student
Room D 118
+31 15 278 3207
r.j.g.elbertse@tudelft.nl

Rasa Rejali

PhD Student
Room D 114
+31 15 278 4099
r.rejali@tudelft.nl

Lukas Veldman

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
l.m.veldman@tudelft.nl

Rik Broekhoven

PhD Student
Room E 220

r.broekhoven@tudelft.nl

Hester Vennema

PhD Student
Room D 118

h.g.vennema@tudelft.nl

Evert Stolte

PhD Student
Room D 113

e.w.stolte-1@tudelft.nl

 

Former Members
Name
Ben Bryant
Jan Girovsky
Mari-Carmen Martinez
David Coffey Blanco

Anna Spinelli
Ranko Toskovic
Floris Kalff

Rianne van den Berg
Rik Broekhoven
Hans van Dam
Nora Fahrenfort
Marjolein Gerrits
Mitchel Kokken
Matt Pierotti
Jorn Rietveld
Bruno van den Toorn
Hester Vennema
Jelmer Wagenaar
Shang Jen Wang
Maura Willems

Maryam Afifah
Nena Batenburg
Olaf Dreijer
Floris van der Gronden
Pim Herbschleb
Mariska Koning
Thomas Lensvelt
Joey Louwe
Daniƫlle Nijhof
Cleo Orbons
Lucas Peters
Marnix Rebergen
Laurien Roest
Jesper van Winden

Role in Otte Lab
Postdoc
Postdoc
Postdoc
Postdoc

PhD student
PhD student
PhD student

MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student

BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student