People


Sander
Sander Otte

Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Professor / PI
Room F 182
+31 15 278 8998
a.f.otte@tudelft.nl

Maria
Maria Roodenburg

Administrative Assistant
Room F 166
+31 15 278 2600
m.roodenburg-vandijk@tudelft.nl

David
David Coffey Blanco

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D 114
+31 15 278 4099
d.coffeyblanco@tudelft.nl

Vivien
Vivien Thiney

Postdoctoral Researcher

v.g.thiney@tudelft.nl
 
 

Rasa
Rasa Rejali

PhD Student
Room D 114
+31 15 278 4099
r.rejali@tudelft.nl

Robbie
Robbie Elbertse

PhD Student
Room D 118
+31 15 278 3207
r.j.g.elbertse@tudelft.nl
 

Jeremie
Jérémie Gobeil

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
j.gobeil@tudelft.nl

Willeke
Willeke Roden

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
w.a.h.roden@tudelft.nl
 

Lukas
Lukas Veldman

MSc Student

l.m.veldman@student.tudelft.nl
 
 
 

Former Members
Name
Ben Bryant
Jan Girovsky
Mari-Carmen Martinez
Anna Spinelli
Ranko Toskovic
Floris Kalff
Rianne van den Berg
Hans van Dam
Nora Fahrenfort
Marjolein Gerrits
Mitchel Kokken
Matt Pierotti
Bruno van den Toorn
Jelmer Wagenaar
Shang Jen Wang
Maryam Afifah
Nena Batenburg
Olaf Dreijer
Floris van der Gronden
Mariska Koning
Thomas Lensvelt
Daniëlle Nijhof
Cleo Orbons
Lucas Peters
Marnix Rebergen
Laurien Roest
Jesper van Winden
Role in Otte Lab
Postdoc
Postdoc
Postdoc
PhD student
PhD student
PhD student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
Current affiliation
Radboud University Nijmegen
University of Cambridge
 
 
 
 
University of Amsterdam
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leiden University