People


Sander
Sander Otte

Associate Professor / PI
Room F 182
+31 15 278 8998
a.f.otte@tudelft.nl
Personal webpage

Maria
Maria Roodenburg

Administrative Assistant
Room F 166
+31 15 278 2600
m.roodenburg-vandijk@tudelft.nl

David
David Coffey Blanco

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D 114
+31 15 278 4099
d.coffeyblanco@tudelft.nl

Mari Carmen
Mari Carmen Martinez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room F 190
+31 15 278 1532
m.c.martinezvelarte@tudelft.nl

Jeremie
Jérémie Gobeil

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
j.gobeil@tudelft.nl

Floris
Floris Kalff

PhD Student
Room D 114
+31 15 278 4099
f.e.kalff@tudelft.nl

Willeke
Willeke Roden

PhD Student
Room D 116
+31 15 278 2805
w.a.h.roden@tudelft.nl

Ranko
Ranko Toskovic

PhD Student
Room F 190
+31 15 278 1532
r.toskovic@tudelft.nl

Robbie Elbertse
Robbie Elbertse

MSc Student

r.j.g.elbertse
@student.tudelft.nl

Shang-Jen Wang
Shang-Jen Wang

MSc Student

s.j.wang@student.tudelft.nl

Floris van der Gronden
Floris van der Gronden

BSc Student

f.v.vandergronden
@student.tudelft.nl

Laurien
Laurien Roest

BSc Student

l.i.roest@student.tudelft.nl

 

Former Members
Name
Ben Bryant
Jan Girovsky
Anna Spinelli
Rianne van den Berg
Hans van Dam
Nora Fahrenfort
Marjolein Gerrits
Mitchel Kokken
Matt Pierotti
Bruno van den Toorn
Jelmer Wagenaar
Maryam Afifah
Nena Batenburg
Olaf Dreijer
Mariska Koning
Thomas Lensvelt
Daniëlle Nijhof
Lucas Peters
Marnix Rebergen
Role in Otte Lab
Postdoc
Postdoc
PhD student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
MSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
BSc student
Current affiliation
Radboud University Nijmegen
University of Cambridge
 
University of Amsterdam
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leiden University